推介:| 學英文 | Esse益生菌護膚品 | 駿寶燃氣工程 Chun Po Gas | 解夢分析師證書 | 銅鑼灣乾炒牛河 |

26 12
發新話題
打印

[桑拿浴室] 薀莎水療 (Windsor Spa)

本主題被作者加入到個人文集中
Finally went there on Fri night! I haven't been there since it closed down 2-3 yrs ago. Very good decoration and nice setting. But I felt like I was in a China since there were so many people talking in Mandarin and in very loud voice too!!! This is very disturbing!!!
Tried 30 and she was ok. Her skill is a little too soft for me but general was ok. I'm the kind of person don't like to talk much during the massage but she kept talk to me for at least 20-30 mins. Maybe I told her that it's my first time and she tried to find out more about my detail.
When I went back to sitting room, Fai gor finally saw me! He has so good memory and he recognized me I was an old Windsor customer! We chatted only a little bit since he's quite busy.
I think it's a pleasure to have a manager like Fai gor and I definitely will visit again in couple of weeks time!
P.S I saw a very good look BG when I walked pass the corridor. Very long and slim legs!!! My favourite!!!
生命無Take 2!
安全第一命長久!

引用:
原帖由 Oilking 於 2010-10-4 11:01 發表 Same as C-hing “safe”, I haven’t been to Windsor since its reopen.I was impressed by the design of the shower.Very spacious and clean!   As a newbie, Fai gor was kind and sincere and we ...
Oilking bro, I think u overlooked! I said pretty BG not PR!!!
生命無Take 2!
安全第一命長久!

Yes, it's quite late. Almost midnight!
生命無Take 2!
安全第一命長久!

Went there again on Fri night. Still quite a lot of people but less mainland people!
I told Fai gor I want young and pretty and Fai gor choose a BG 99 for me who was very nice!!!
Also had foot massage as well. Any bro know how much is the foot massage? (excluded the tips)
生命無Take 2!
安全第一命長久!

引用:
原帖由 白貓兒 於 2010-10-17 22:31 發表 better than 166 (comparison because they are of similar style)in certain aspects. But not all---to say that would be unfair and one-sided.Please receive my PM for more info.