推介:| 調解員課程 | Makeup Course | Hypnosis course | English course | NLP training | cissp cisa cism | 營養學課程 |

47 12
發新話題
打印

[原創] Today at Rainbow Sauna

本主題被作者加入到個人文集中
I am a newbie and many thanks for the useful info hereof.

any tips for me as a walk-in guy? Is that strange for me to walk alone into Rainbow instead of with a few friends?

引用:
原帖由 Licco 於 2009-8-25 01:28 發表

I don't think there will be any problem at all.  I always went there alone.
Many thanks for your advice.

One more question, do your guys use dom while VAS?

引用:
原帖由 Licco 於 2009-8-26 06:56 發表

I could just say that I would always play safe.
even use it while doing HJ?

BJ of course use.

wanna ask what is the opening hours? thanks ching!

引用:
原帖由 happywkr 於 2009-8-28 10:44 發表

Thanks for your happy sharing, new customer normally will be referred the BG who worked less on that day!!  If could not mark the BG preferred, better ask for new BG.
hi happywky. you are very senior in Rainbow Sauna and I admire you very much

wanna ask, in what stage, DOM have to be used? all contact with little brother?

引用:
原帖由 happywkr 於 2009-8-31 09:59 發表

Please don't ask silly question, only massage your lower part, why dom has to be used?
because of the direct contact ma....

Ching, I wanna come out to play.. but ... security is the most important concern in my mind.

引用:
原帖由 happywkr 於 2009-9-4 13:59 發表

Have you tried this sauna yet, and could share your happy experience.
Hi Ching, I haven't tried yet, I would like to search for more information before do so. For example, what I have to do for protecting little JJ etc.

引用:
原帖由 Zimon666 於 2009-9-5 00:17 發表
Dude you better not to go if you are so concern
I really really want to try, but yet to overcome....what can i do.....

引用:
原帖由 doraemon7 於 2009-9-25 12:10 發表

i hv an idea... go there in sat morning... very few customers.. u may feel better... as i am afraid u will be scared if u see many mans walking around with their JJs in the bathing area.. haha